Fliplet Summit
Q2 2022

Watch our inaugural virtual summit, which took place on Wednesday 4 May.
The Summit included a keynote presentation, product launches, template demos and regional fireside chats.

There’s something for everyone, no matter where you are on your Fliplet journey.

Decide which sessions are for you. Are you…

The strategic account holder for Fliplet and/or responsible for the direction of apps or coming up with app ideas?

We recommend: The Keynote and Roadmap presentations. Speak to our Account Management team to hear about our Regional Fireside Chats to hear what other clients are doing with Fliplet.

New to Fliplet or at the beginning of your strategic app journey?

We recommend: The Keynote presentation with CEO, Ian Broom, and client case study from Saul Ewing. Why not also view our roadmap presentation to catch all of the new features and templates and discover what’s launching in 2022 with Senior Product Manager, Craig Lappin Smith.

A regular Fliplet Studio user and/or the go-to person at your company for all things Fliplet app related?

We recommend: Our Customer Success and New Business teams demonstrate key features, localization and translations, and templates for eLearning and events. We’ve designed these sessions to give you an in-depth understanding of how you can implement these features and templates at your business.

Someone who looks after the IT, security and/or risk functions?

We recommend: Our Infosec session to hear a compliance update including ISO27001, Sig Lite and AWS Well-Architected Framework audit, plus security features updates.

The Agenda

Choose the sessions you want to watch and recommend some to your colleagues

Keynote presentation
9.00 ET / 14.00 UK

Ian Broom,
CEO and Co-founder

Fliplet Logo 150px

Kelly Enache,
Chief Marketing Officer

Saul_Ewing_Logo

Kevin Bosshardt, Director of Marketing Operations

Saul_Ewing_Logo

Sam Steinig, Manager of Web and Intranet Development

Saul_Ewing_Logo

Understand the state of the apps market and Fliplet’s strategic vision. Includes a case study from Saul Ewing who will discuss their journey with Fliplet to date, their award winning innovation app Solutions and future app projects.

Who should watch?
Anyone interested to learn about Fliplets vision and hear from Fliplet Client, Saul Ewing, about how they’re adding apps to their digital strategy. Perfect for strategic account holders and anyone coming up with new apps and/or setting the app strategy at your organization.

Roadmap Update
10.00 ET / 15.00 UK

Craig Lappin-Smith
Senior Product Manager

Fliplet Logo 150px

We’ll take a look back at the feature and template launches over the last 6 months and preview upcoming launches for the next 6 months.

Who should watch?
Anyone interested in learning about all of the features and templates being launched in 2022. Perfect for strategic account holders and anyone coming up with new apps and/or setting the app strategy at your organization.

Deep Dive: Localization & Translations / Multi-language template
10.40 ET / 15.40 UK

Samantha Jefferies
Global Head of New Business

Fliplet Logo 150px

Barbara Aburachid Rocha Customer Success Executive

Fliplet Logo 150px

An overview of how the localization and translations features can be used plus a demonstration in Fliplet Studio of how to set it up yourself. Includes an opportunity to ask questions. 

Who should watch? 

Anyone wanting to launch multi-language apps now or in the future, and add localization to your apps. Perfect for Fliplet Studio users who have an understanding of using the platform.

Template Preview: eLearning
11.10 ET / 16.10 UK

Neil Duffy,
Account Executive

Fliplet Logo 150px

Johanna Gustaffson
Customer Success Team Lead

Fliplet Logo 150px

An exclusive preview of the upcoming eLearning template, highlighting several use cases and the problems it solves, including a demonstration in Fliplet Studio showing how you will be able to set it up yourself. Get to grips with how to make the most of the template once it goes live in the coming weeks, and have the opportunity to ask questions.

Who should watch? 

Anyone wanting to launch any training or onboarding apps now or in the future. Perfect for anyone in Training, L&D or IT functions who are Fliplet Studio users with an understanding of using the platform.  

Template demo: Event
11.40 ET / 16.40 UK

Dave McDermott, Account Executive

Fliplet Logo 150px

Brett Johnson
Senior Customer Success Executive

Fliplet Logo 150px

An overview of the updated Event template, several use cases and the problems it solves with a demonstration in Fliplet Studio of how to set it up yourself. Get to grips with how to make the most of the template and have the opportunity to ask questions. 

Who should watch? 

Anyone wanting to launch any in-person, virtual or hybrid event apps now or in the future. Perfect for anyone in Marketing, Events or Business Development functions who are Fliplet Studio users with an understanding of using the platform.  

Infosec Update
12.10 ET / 17.10 UK

Nicholas Valbusa
Head of Development

Fliplet Logo 150px

Ian Broom
CEO and Co-founder​

Fliplet Logo 150px

An overview of compliance updates including ISO27001, Sig Lite and AWS Well-Architected Framework audit, plus security feature updates. 

Who should watch? 

Anyone interested in hearing the latest Infosec updates for Fliplet. Perfect for anyone who looks after the IT,  Security and/or Risk functions within an organization.